Opening Hours

  • MondayClosed
  • Tuesday10am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday10am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday10am - 4.30pm
  • Friday10am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Tulipa Florist in North Berwick.

At Tulipa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

So easy to choose a bouquet and to purchase them from across the globe, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2018

The Flowers were sent for my cousin's birthday, & she informed me they were really beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2018

My friend said the arrangement is beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2018

Fabulous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2018

XYZ

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018

Lovely arrangement of flowers- delivered within 3 hours of ordering. Great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2018

I heard from the recipient that the flowers were beautiful, in terms of appearance and fragrance, and that both were even better the following day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2018

I could not have been happier. Not only were the flowers delivered on time but they are absolutely stunning making my Mum feel very special.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2018

Very helpful, delivered exactly on time despite being earlier than they open, and a beautiful bouquet. Cannot be faulted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2018

Thank you so much!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2018

great work, would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2018

Gorgeous flowers delivered in great time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2019

Good price for the quality that was delivered.
Will use them again for sure.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2019

Great services, delivered on time and exactly as what was advertised (no observable substitutions). Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2019

Placed order online from Australia on Friday and flowers were delivered locally by Tulipa Florist, North Berwick, Scotland on Mothering Sunday.
Fantastic easy ordering process and "extra mile" customer service at a most busy time of year by by the florist.
Highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

very easy to order and pay

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Fresh flowers from a local florist delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

excellent value will use them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2019

Very efficient. Delivered exactly what I ordered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2019