Opening Hours

  • MondayClosed
  • Tuesday10am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday10am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday10am - 4.30pm
  • Friday10am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Tulipa Florist in North Berwick.

At Tulipa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Easy to use and arrived same day, on Saturday, as promised. Confirmation mail only arrived today but I got the confirmation from the recipient directly at the weekend, so no worries.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2018

great work, would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2018

Recipient loved the flowers. I didn’t see them but they said it was a beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2018

Stunning flowers!! ☺️

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

excellent quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

Mother delighted with her flowers. “Freshest & prettiest flowers ever” she said.
Many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Very prompt delivery and loved by the recipient. As I am overseas, it is great to now know there is a florist in the area that I can go to for flower gifts for friends.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2018

Beautiful flowers as always

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2018

Tulipa Florist came through tremendously for me my Mum adored the flowers . I live in another country so with time differences choosing, ordering & delivery was completed in hours amazing!! I will definitely be using Tulipa Florist �� in the future ����

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2018

responsive

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Dec, 2017

The recipient is extremely ill and so far I have not heard from her or her family so my apologies for not being able to give an opinion.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

It arrived as arranged and looked good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2017

Very nice flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Excellent product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2017